Coaching & Sail

Sailing challenges the manager

Whoever sails has to plan, decide and delegate. Sometimes you have to rethink. You often have to be flexible to achieve your goal.

 

Sail with us as a manager, as a manager, as a team leader - together with other people in management positions. Recognize your strengths, work on your weaknesses. Learn from the leadership behavior of others.

Coaching & Sail

logo_careerpartners.gif

Best Placement is a Business Partner of Career Partners International (CPI

Leadership development under sail.

The training lasts 4 days. During this time it is not only intensive sailing. In the evenings we sit down in workshops on the topic of leadership. Our customers particularly appreciate the exchange with other managers.

 

What do others do differently? What can I do better? And what am I doing well? Here you get feedback at eye level - without a muzzle, without inter-thoughts, without a hidden agenda. At the end, you will of course also receive a certificate of participation and confirmation of the miles traveled

 

Target group of this offer

 

This offer is aimed at managers who want to learn more about themselves and their management style. Who want to learn from other managers. Young executives who have only recently taken on management responsibility or are about to do so use the seminar to identify their own strengths and weaknesses at an early stage and to work on improvements in a targeted manner. Experienced executives take the opportunity to perceive established patterns and to question them.

 

You never stop learning.

Questions?

Give us a call. We’ll be happy to advise you.  Contact

Testimonials

This is what our customers say

Link to Testimonials

Our Philosophie

Time is essential-that's why we take time for you.

More informations

Quality assurance

Honest, professional, competent, sustainable...

Even  more Quality

© 2020 by bestplacement.de

Coaching & Sail

Segeln fordert die Führungskraft

Wer segelt muss planen, entscheiden

und delegieren. Manchmal muss man

umdenken. Oft muss man flexibel sein,

um sein Ziel zu erreichen.

 

Segeln Sie mit uns als Führungskraft,
als Manager/in, als Teamleiter/in

– zusammen mit anderen Personen

in Leitungsfunktion. Erkennen Sie

Ihre Stärken, arbeiten Sie an Ihren Schwächen. Lernen Sie vom Führungsverhalten anderer.

Coaching & Sail

logo_careerpartners.gif

Best Placement ist Business Partner von Career Partners International (CPI

Führungskräfteentwicklung unter Segeln.

Das Training dauert 4 Tage. In dieser Zeit wird nicht nur intensiv gesegelt. An den Abenden setzen wir uns in Workshops mit dem Thema Führung ausenander. Besonders der Austausch mit den anderen Führungskräften wird hier von unseren Kunden besonders geschätzt.

Was machen andere anders? Was kann ich besser machen? Und was mache ich gut? Hier bekommen Sie Feedback auf Augenhöhe – ohne Maulkorb, ohne intergedanken, ohne hidden Agenda. Zum Abschluss erhalten Sie natürlich auch eine Teilnahmeurkunde und eine Bestätigung über die zurückgelegten Meilen  

 

Zielgruppe dieses Angebotes

 

Dieses Angebot wendet sich an Führungskräfte, die mehr über sich selbst und ihren Führungsstil erfahren möchten. Die von anderen Führungskräften lernen wollen. Junge Führungskräfte, die erst kürzlich Führungsverantwortung übernommen haben oder kurz davor stehen, nutzen das Seminar, um die eigenen Stärken und Schwächen frühzeitig zu erkennen und gezielt an Verbesserungen arbeiten zu können. Erfahrene Führungskräfte nutzen die Gelegenheit, eingefahrene Muster wahrzunehmen und zu hinterfragen.

Man lernt nie aus.

Fragen?

Rufen Sie an! Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Kontakt

Testimonials

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Zu den Testimonials

Unsere Philosophie

Zeit ist wichtig - deshalb nehmen wir Sie uns

Mehr Infos

Qualitätsversprechen

Ehrlich, professionell, kompetent, nachhaltig, ...

Noch mehr Qualität

© 2020 by bestplacement.de